Truck Sales Representatives

At TEAM Truck Centres we’re proud to have one of the most experienced groups of professional truck sales representatives in Canada.

Our people understand that you can’t run a profitable business unless you have the right truck for the job. With three of North America’s leading truck brands available: Freightliner, Western Star* and Sterling*, we focus on getting you the exact right truck for the job. All of our sales representatives use their technical expertise to help our customers get the best performance for their truck investment.

And, if a pre-owned truck is the best option for your operation our used truck specialists can help you choose a unit from our selection of quality used trucks.

*Available at our London, Sarnia and Windsor locations only.

 

New Truck Sales Representatives - Cambridge
 


Gary Habel
Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6333 x1472
Direct 519.279.1472
ghabel@teamtruck


Mark Bryan
Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6333 x1475
Direct 519.279.1475
mbryan@teamtruck.com

 

Joe Mitchel
Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6333 x4141
Direct 519.279.4141
jmitchell@teamtruck.com

 

 

New Truck Sales Representatives - London
 


Tim Ryan
Director of Vehicle Sales
Phone: 888.832.6111 x4711
Direct 226.721.0711
tryan@teamtruck.com
 

Dave Denning

Sales Manager
Phone: 888.832.6111 x0710
Direct 226.721.4710
ddenning@teamtruck.com
 

Tim Bartlett
Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6111 x0705
Direct 226.721.4705
tbartlett@teamtruck.com
 
Brian Porter

Phone: 888.832.6111 x0706
Direct 226.721.4706
bporter@teamtruck.com

 

New Truck Sales Representatives - Sarnia
 


Wayne Kameka
Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6444 x3002
Direct 519.346.3002
wkameka@teamtruck.com

   

 

New Truck Sales Representatives - Windsor
 


Blake MacPherson
Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6555 x3083
Direct 519.997.3083
bmacpherson@teamtruck.com
 

Joel Bezaire
Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6555 x3084
Direct 519.997.3084
jbezaire@teamtruck.com
 
 

 

 

Home | Used trucks | New trucks | About us | Contacts
 

TEAM Truck Centres © 2011 All Rights Reserved