TEAM Truck Centres London

795 Wilton Grove Road
Phone: 519.681.6868 Toll Free: 888.TEAM.111 Fax: 519.681.2413 Parts: 888.TEAM.133
Hours of Operation: 24hours  Monday 8:00am - Saturday 4:00pm


View Larger Map

 

Our Staff

 


Tim Ryan
Director of Vehicle Sales
Phone: 888.832.6111 x0711
Direct 226.721.0711
tryan@teamtruck.com
 

Dave Denning

Sales Manager
Phone: 888.832.6111 x0710
Direct 226.721.0710
ddenning@teamtruck.com
 

Linda McCutcheon
Parts Manager
Phone Extension 0713
Direct 226.721.0713
lmccutcheon@teamtruck.com

 

 


Travis Chanyi
Service Manager
Phone extension 0715
Direct 226.721.0715
tchanyi@teamtruck.com
 

George Barber
Business Manager
Phone: 888.832.6111 x0707
Direct 226.721.0707
gbarber@teamtruck.com

 

Tim Bartlett
Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6111 x0705
Direct 226.721.0705
tbartlett@teamtruck.com
 

 


Dan McLean
Used Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6111 x0731
Direct 226.721.0731
dmclean@teamtruck.com
 

Brian Porter

Phone: 888.832.6111 x0706
Direct 226.721.0706
bporter@teamtruck.com

 

The London Facility

 


The London Facility with 16 Bays


The Main Reception Area


Parts Department Desk

Parts Departmemt

The Service Department Desk

Drivers Lounge


Alignment Bay


Truck Lot

Service Shop

Driver's Laundry Facilities
 

Career Opportunities

Home | Used trucks | New trucks | About us | Contacts
 

TEAM Truck Centres © 2011 All Rights Reserved