TEAM Truck Centres Cambridge

45 High Ridge Court
Telephone: 519.893.4150 Toll Free: 888.TEAM.333 Fax: 519.893.2761
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 7:00 am -12:30 am Saturday 7:00am - 4:00pm Sunday(Parts only) 8:30am-4:00 pm

Customer Amentities

Services Offered

DIRECTIONS

Email Parts

Email Service

Email Sales

 

 

Cambridge Staff


 



 

 


Gary Habel
Truck Sales Rep
Phone Extension 1472
Direct 519.279.1472
ghabel@teamtruck.com
 


Mark Bryan

Truck Sales Rep
Phone: 888.832.6333 x1475
Direct 519.279.1475
mbryan@teamtruck.com

 

 


Kris Harding
Business Manager
Phone Extension 1473
Direct 519.279.1473
kharding@teamtruck.com

      Joe Mitchell
Truck Sales Rep
Phone Extension 4141
Direct 519.279.4141
jmitchell@teamtruck.com

 

Chad Groulx

Service Manager
Phone Extension 1479
Direct 519.279.1479
cgroulx@teamtruck.com

 Mike Miller
Parts Manager
Phone Extension 1480
Direct 519.279.1480
mmiller@teamtruck.com

   

Jeff Jutzi
Used Truck Sales Rep
Phone Extension 1483
Direct 519.279.1483
jjutzi@teamtruck.com

 
     

 

The Cambridge Facility

 


 


 
 

 

 

 

 

Home | Used trucks | New trucks | About us | Contacts
 

TEAM Truck Centres © 2011 All Rights Reserved